[Mixtape] Track Bully’s 18 (hosted by TampaMystic & DJ Such N Such)

Posted: July 28, 2017 by DAQUEEBREEZE in Team Bigga Rankin
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Track Bully’s 18 Hosted by TampaMystic & DJ Such N Such Presented by The Grynd Report & Mystic’s Ent featuring some of the hottest indie songs out.

Click [Here] To Stream/Download via Spinrilla

Track List:
1. That Boy Poppa ft Que – Ugly
2. Kash Kool – Switch It (Prod by BricksOnTheBeat)
3. Ola Swag – Trap Door
4. Prez Hyaku ft Clay James – Ride
5. Cla5ick x Hebbz – Work
6. Travis Bonkkerz FT Young Willow – Tunnel Vision (Prod by Dez On Da Beat)
7. Gasman Uby ft. Juugman – Bag Up
8. Mohg_D ft Bigga Rankin – Dirty Dancer
9. Renegade3shot – Spaceman
10. Sly Rankin – All Star Flex
11. Michael – East (Prod by Kritical Hits)
12. Jaquandice – Top Back
13. DopeboyMollo – Betrayed
14. Bateen ft San Quin – Dough
15. DeeQuincy Feat Jacquees – Moonlight
16. Cife Man – Go All Out (Prod by NY Bangers)
17. Bigga Rankin ft Que x Dee Boi – Splash Brothers

Click [Here] To Stream/Download via Spinrilla

Connect via Twitter: @TampaMystic @DJSuch_n_Such


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s